Men's Gallery

Matthew

49 years, Leo. Canada, Vaughan
Offline

ID: NUM3349

What I am looking for

I'd like to meet:
A woman

I'm not a ticket to escaping a bad situation. I'm a special person looking for sincere love and a powerful connection. I'm great with kids (I have two) and you will need to be great with kids too. I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and I don't gamble (I'm not religious, I just don't like those thing). I hope you're similar (it's okay if you drink a little bit). It's also all right if you have kids (hopefully they want to do well in school). I hope your imagination involves love and togetherness and not just living in a foreign country!

About me

Height: 175 cm / 67.8294573643 in approx.
Weight: 79 kg / 173.8 lb approx.
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Other
Occupation: Writer
Education: University Graduate
Smoking: No
Alcohol: No
English Level: Fluent
Children: Yes

Boy: 2011

Girl: 2013

Interests / Hobbies

Literature, television, current events, world history, travel, the arts, science, feminism, different cultures.

Character

I'm a writer, so I have an artistic personality: very sensitive, passionate and soulful. I don't think anyone can ever be happy if they don't try to make their dreams come true. I'm a single father with two small kids, and I raise them with love, adventure and protection. I love to cook, and I'm pretty good at it; I believe in sharing the chores around the house. I'm funny and relaxed and very happy. If you're around me you'll feel safe.